Posted by: boromax | April 23, 2024

The Numbers Game #18

Image from mccraecomms.com

. . . . .

Here is my response to Judy’s Numbers Game #18 for the prompt 139:

. . . . .

This is the 2019 cast of New Wrinkles. I am the long-haired guy on the far left behind the tall fellow with the yellow shirt. I used this photo in New Wrinkles Journal #7.

. . . . .

I do not know these people. I borrowed this photo for use in New Wrinkles Journal #8.

. . . . .

This borrowed image was used in New Wrinkles Journal #10.

. . . . .

This image was used New Wrinkles Journal #13.

. . . . .

I created this digital collage. I used it in Home Alone.

. . . . .

I used this image in The Chicken and The Noodle.

. . . . .

This image was used in FOWC: Rueful.

. . . . .

I used this graphic in FOWC: Calories.

. . . . .

This photo appeared in FOWC: Daylight.

. . . . .

Go HERE to see more responders to Judy’s prompt in the comments/pingbacks.

. . . . .

Thank you, Judy!

Cheers, All!

. . . . .


Responses

  1. Interesting….

    • Yeeesss….?

      • Didn’t know what else to say, other than it’s an interesting exercise…


Leave a comment

Categories