Posted by: boromax | April 16, 2024

The Numbers Game #17

Image from mccraecomms.com

. . . . .

Here is my response to Judy’s Numbers Game #17 for the prompt 138:

. . . . .

This borrowed image was used in New Wrinkles Journal #7.

. . . . .

This borrowed image was used in New Wrinkles Journal #8.

. . . . .

This borrowed image was used in New Wrinkles #13.

. . . . .

This borrowed image was used in New Wrinkles #14.

. . . . .

I took this photo in my backyard at a previous residence. I used this photo in Citrus Blooms and Irises.

. . . . .

I took this photo at a ranch we stayed at in New Mexico. I used it in A Brief Sojourn.

. . . . .

I used this borrowed photo in FOWC: Frolic.

. . . . .

I used this borrowed photo in Writer’s Workshop – March 21, 2024.

. . . . .

Only 25% of these photos were taken by me. I may need to remedy that situation… but the nature of most of my posts kind of militates toward borrowed graphics. Maybe.

Anyway, the two pics in the middle are the results of my own creative endeavors with a camera; probably from my phone, but maybe from the small camera I still use sometimes.

. . . . .

Go HERE to see more responders to Judy’s prompt in the comments/pingbacks.

. . . . .

Thank you, Judy!

Cheers, All!

. . . . .


Responses

  1. Cool pics, but you may run into copyright issues. The RJ looks like an older model.

    • Right. Been okay so far. I am careful about my sources, usually they declare free access. The plane is a photo of a TransTexas Airlines plane – I guess after they changed their name to Texas International; but I think they are defunct now.

      • I’m not familiar with that airline.

      • I guess it is long gone. It was a regional airline. We used to call it Tree Top Airlines in this part of the country.

  2. Those frolicking goats gave me a giggle 🤭

    • Yes, they are most assuredly adorable.

  3. I really like your original photos best. The flowers are beautiful, and I like the window scene with the artistic roosters in NM 🙂

    • Thank you, Ghost!

      • You’re welcome! 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories